Governance Council


The Governance Council advises NOAEA strategy, planning and operations. Current members include:

Scott Aiges, Chair, New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Foundation

Scott Howard, KID smART

Echo Olander, KID smART

Sonya Robinson, Artist Corps New Orleans

Takema Robinson, Converge

Ava Rogers

Asante Salaam, Mayor’s Office of Cultural Economy, City of New Orleans

Kyle Wedberg, New Orleans Center for Creative Arts